Para obtener más información en español, visite www.empresa-iowa.org o llame al 712-274-6454.

We want to connect you to the right resources that will help make your business a success. Please contact any of our regional partners below with questions or ideas!

Neal Adler, Director

LeMars Area Chamber of Commerce

712-546-8821

neal@lemarschamber.org



Renae Billings, ED Specialist

City of Sioux City

Economic Development 

712-279-6159

rbillings@sioux-city.org



Michelle Bostinelos, Executive Director
SIMPCO
712-279-6286
mbostinelos@simpco.org



David Gleiser, Director

Woodbury County

Rural Economic Development

712-279-6609

dgleiser@woodburycountyiowa.gov

​​Teresa Miller, Executive Director 

Monona County Economic Development

712-433-4493

mocoecdev@gmail.com



Todd Rausch​, Regional Director

Iowa Small Business Development Center

712-274-6454

todd.rausch@witcc.edu




Sam Wagner, Director of Business Retention
Souxland Chamber of Commerce
712-255-7903
swagner@siouxlandchamber.com




Stephanie Wiese, Customer Service Manager

Western Iowa Power Cooperative

712-263-2943

stephanie.wiese@wipco.com

Regional Contacts